“Book a massage here. You deserve it.”

A good massage relaxes the muscles.
A great massage calms the mind.
A fabulous massage makes your soul sing.

A massage at the Lotus Dream Spa is somewhere between great and fabulous.

Occasionally giving massages myself and having received hundreds of them, I am really picky on what I like and don’t like. You know how sometimes you get a massage and you sense the person isn't really there, that it's just 2 hands mechanically doing a sequence and you just feel like a lump of flesh? Or when the massage ladies start talking to each other and you are just waiting till it's over?

Here at Lotus Dream Spa nothing like that. I was warmly welcomed with this genuine kindness that instantly goes to the heart. Offered a chilled glass of water and a small wet towel, you choose your massage program whilst someone is cleaning your feet. Already now you know you want to pamper yourself. I took a 1,5 hour full body Deep Tissue massage with scented essential oils. And generously treated myself to the same massage two days later. Standard packages start at 14$ I believe.

The private rooms are impeccably clean and warmly decorated, with nice music on the background. (warning: the first time I was in a room on the street side with lots of traffic noise so try to get a room away from the street, which are most rooms) The massage tables are ..euh...real massage tables (and not some mattress on the floor), so perfect to lie on your belly with your head straight down.

Then the real thing…after some clear indications of my preference, never a strange twist or wrong pressure... being touched by such delicately moving hands, using all the right techniques...wonderful...So glad I felt my massage lady being present with me, for me.

Returning to planet Earth from this short travel to another universe (yes, yes, I’m still talking about massage only), I showered – at my pace – in the en-suite bathroom. Back at the reception, a glass of tea and a friendly chat helped to transit smoothly to ‘the world out there’. Smiling. Feeling good. Strong. Elevated.

We all dream of these places and moments where we can feel safe, cared for and nourished. I was lucky to find The Lotus Dream Spa to be one of these places and perhaps you will be too. So be kind to yourself and book a massage here. You deserve it.

Will O
24 March 2015
More >>

Best Massage in town

best massage in town
the massage is one of the best in Siem Reap and if you consider the price you can't find a better place. The girls are very nice, specially the one at the counter Srey Nat. I highly recommend this Spa!
Read less
Date of experience: January 2020

Sarah UK
January 2020
More >>

“Superb, relaxing and friendly”

Best massages I ever got
I visited Lotus Dream three times in two days, we stayed near the area. Sooo impressed by the quality of the massages and at such great prices! Especially loved the foot massage and aromatherapy massage. We traveled with our young kid so my husband and I took turns to get our massages.

The place is very well-run and clean. Best to ring the shop to make an appointment to ensure availability

Jennifer K Australia
January 2020
More >>

WOW

Best massage I have had in years. Had a couple of really ordinary ones here in Siem reap- The lotus dream spa has been the best by a long long way!!!!!!! Thank you so much (I had the deep tissue oil) And a lovely way to finish with some tea.

Benjamin Schreuder
August 2019
More >>

Best Massage in Siem Reap, That's Wat's up!

While on vacation in Siem Reap, I came across a fantastic Spa called Lotus Dream Massage and am so happy that I did. Massages were reasonably priced and the atmosphere was Zen. Staff were welcoming, friendly, professional and most importantly-my massage was THE BEST.

What I first noticed, upon entering Lotus Dream Spa, was the gentle lightning and smiling face behind the desk. I also noticed many masseuses sitting next to the desk-smiling as well. I took a seat at one of the log post padded chairs and reviewed the menu to see what sort of massage I wanted for myself. A variety of massages were offered both with and without oil, different styles and ranging in duration up to 2 hours and with options of up to 2 masseuses. Cost for one hour was around 12-USD for single masseuse massage without oil.

After checking in and deciding on my massage, Heourn (my masseuse) walked me up a flight of stairs and into a room with 4 beds all separated by draperies. I was asked to change into a shirt and shorts (provided by Lotus Dream Spa) for the non-oil massage and into one-time use underwear (also provided by Lotus) for the oil massage. Then I proceeded to have the most amazing massage.

Heourn has very gifted hands and was capable of providing very deep massage or very gentle massage upon request. Based on how other customers were talking about their massages and were making multiple returns like me, I have no doubt that their skill level must be on par with that of my masseuse-Heourn. On that first day I had only planned on a 60 minute massage but it felt so good that I asked for another 30 minutes. Then I came back 2 more times within the next 3 days.

I just can't say enough good about my experience with Heourn. She gets a solid A+ all around for being a terrific/capable masseuse with excellent customer service. My hope is that I will meet the team again someday, but if that doesn't happen I wish Lotus Dream Spa all of the success in the world-you are doing good work.
Read less
Date of experience: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subje

Giovannisplace California
June 2019
More >>

“What a great friendly place”

身体按摩
我们用柬埔寨精油进行身体按摩60分钟——每人16美元。如果你喜欢按摩,这是你该去的地方。期待按摩,放松,镇定,员工非常专业。你也可以在酒吧街上看到许多按摩院,只要4美元的足部按摩或12美元的身体按摩,他们会在匆忙的时候做按摩,最后会按出错误的压力点,所以尽量避免,然后去莲花。值得去。

Quest61882
May 2017
More >>

Easy favorite

We were here for the Angkor Wat 1/2 Marathon. I walked into their shop on an impulse, and returned each of the next five days we were in Siem Reap. Ream took care of me all but one of the days. She’s wonderful, and the rest of the staff are super-sweet. Each session began with a cool cloth, cup of tea, and foot-washing. Then I’d change into yoga clothes for the traditional Khmer massage - really good post-race recovery. On other days, the oil massages were great to relax.

I can’t say “this is the best place in town” because I chose not to go anywhere else, so no basis for comparison. They’re just that good. My visits are among the highlights of the trip - unconditionally recommend.
Read less
Date of experience: December 2018

John California
December 2018
More >>

“Parfait!”

Après avoir testé plusieurs salons de massage sur Siem Reap, celui-ci m'a totalement ravi!!
Tout y était parfait: le cadre, le professionnalisme des masseuses, et le prix plus qu'abordable.
Bref, j'y suis retourné 3 fois de suite pendant mon séjour :)
Un ptit conseil: le 'gentle swedish massage' était un excellent moment.
Merci encore à vous!!

arno67000 Strasbourg, France
01 September 2015
More >>

Best Massage Ever! (And inexpensive)

I got the "Head, Back and Shoulders" + "Foot Massage" package deal, a total of 90 minutes for only $19 USD. And I kid you not, it was one of the best massages I have every gotten (and I've gotten many a massage from many an asian countries!) — the masseuse was thorough and seemed to know exactly what spot to hit and how to hit them well. Especially during the head massage, I physically felt my mind and body come to ease. Like, I enteres a state of bliss or something. I also went to 3 other Spa's that were much more expensive. The other Spa's have Lotus Dream beat in terms of luxuriousness of facility, sure, but in terms of the quality of the actual service, Lotus Dream is a clear winner in my book. Highly recommend!

Monique
June 2019
More >>

One of the best in town

Since the closure of "Master Feet" massage (the building was demolished and is being rebuilt) in town, I started to come here instead.

The quality of the oil used here is very high. There is relaxing music piped throughout the establishment and they use proper massage tables (not just a foam mattress on the floor).

The staff know their work and the quality of the massage performed is so relaxing; you go in stressed and at the end, you come out so peaceful.

There is a complimentary glass of water when you arrive; your feet are given a quick clean with lemon scented water (using real lemons) and a complimentary pair of slippers are offered while inside the establishment.

At the end of the massage, there is a complimentary cup of green tea for you to drink while your shoes are put back on downstairs.

Many other places are increasing their prices and this one is only slightly more expensive than others in Siem Reap.

I highly recommend this establishment

Ulric
April 2019
More >>

“Great massage in Siem Reap

The staff is very nice and greeted us with 2 cold waters when we arrived. We ordered 2 deep tissue massages, which we both enjoyed. The staff was very professional, the spa was clean and the rates were reasonable. We left feeling relaxed. Out of 3 massages I got during my trip this was the best!

Resort28745388
November 2018
More >>

Amazing massage! Professional team!

100% recommended. Don't hesitate to go and treat yourself with Lotus dream spa. Everything was clean, the team was very friendly and gave my husband and myself a very relaxing massage ( we both had the 90min package: back/head/shoulder/foot).

We were in the same room, and as it was my husband's birthday, they treated him with a personal note, candles and a drink :)

Last bit not least, the massage tables are so comfy (you know, with the whole to place your head :)) you don't get that everywhere.

Thank you Lotus Dream team :)

Nico 86
February 2019
More >>

“Excellent, professional massage”

Lotus Dreams have just relocated to this new premises. My wife and I called in without an appointment on the back of other TI reviews and we were not disappointed. We were warmly welcomed with a cold drink and feet cleaning before being offered a choice of massage oils. We both chose the aromatherapy one hour massage which was very good, carried out by capable, trained masseuse. The price was very reasonable and throughout the visit we were treated in a friendly, professional way and really enjoyed the visit.

Martibass Bournemouth England
10 October 2015
More >>

“Professional and clean”

Good value for money in a relaxing environment. The staff is very friendly and makes sure that you are satisfied with the massage. Two of us took the 90 minute aromatherapy and reflexology massage which was $18, the third person took the half an hour foot reflexology for $5. We were all very satisfied, although I wish there was more time spent on the foot reflexology. I would highly recommend Lotus Dream Spa, it's easy to find and centrally located.

Anita B Singapore, Singapore
15 October 2015
More >>

“Great!!!”

What a good massage! Since I am a thai yoga masseuse myself I'm always a bit apprehensive to get a massage. But this was very good! I would recommend the place for all.
We (a couple in a shared room) had the traditional khmer massage for two hours.
My masseuse was strong and I like a firm massage but when you ask to be a bit more gentle (as my partner did) thats no problem.
Service is complete with cold drinks and foot washing before and after some warm tea. Also it's very clean!
All in all.. We loved it!

Monique D Rotterdam, The Netherlands
16 October 2015
More >>

Best massage in months

We were recommended this place by a friend and we’re so pleased that we went. We both had fantastic massages, we each chose the Khmer massage. The masseuse I had was brilliant. We’ve been travelling for 6 months through Asia and I have to say that this is by far the best I’ve had. In fact, we’re heading back this afternoon.

itsjustausername
December 2018
More >>

“Clean and professional service ”

masseuse was professional n attentive. tried the gentle swedish oil massage for an hour. the place is just next to common ground coffee whihc has superb coffee

Kai Lin L
20 October 2015
More >>

“Great massage delivered by a professional”

In short I have spent a great time at Lotus dream. The facilities are clean, the ambiance is relaxing and more importantly the professionals are delivering an outstanding job with care and attention. You get out totaly relaxed. I warmly recommend.

PacificTraveler13 Geneva, Switzerland
22 october 2015
More >>

“Mr Carl Allcott ”

Amazing massage. By far the best I've had in Asia. Very professional and clean. Staff are brilliant and polite and great value for money.

Carl A
24 October 2015
More >>

“Best massage in South East Asia.”

It was the best back neck and shoulder massage I had over the last 2 months. The masseuse was very polite and she even braided my hair afterwards. It was just perfect.

Meghan T
28 October 2015
More >>

“Unreal Massage - 4 hands is a must”

We frequent spas for massage in North America and Japan. In the area on vacation and decided to come to this spa. We landed on the 4 hands "Lotus dream"... Definitely did not regret it. The massage was unbeatable, unforgettable and at a decent price. The facilities were on par with what we've experienced in Vietnam and Cambodia (4 other high rated places) although the owner mentioned they just moved to this location so it could still be under development. The masseuses were polite and well practiced. Overall we would recommend this experience 100 times over.

Miccermac Brampton, Canada
30 October 2015
More >>

“so good we went back twice! ”

we took awhile to find the place and it's a 10-15min walk from pub street. and when we reached they were fully booked! so we booked an appt for the next day and it was one of the best decisions we made for the trip.

my masseuse had fingers of steel and while I winced internally with every knead, it felt really good after the massage. my bf's shoulder ache also went away after his massage! we booked another appointment for the next day and enjoyed another comfortable massage.

did a manicure and pedicure as well and I wld definitely just recommend sticking to a massage if you're short on time!

fruiteaberry Singapore
03 November 2015
More >>

“Excellence in Massage”

Lotus has changed locations but nothing has changed about the amazing quality of their massage services. They offer great value and are now they've re-opened in a more private, quiet, convenient location.

For me, their 90 minute back, neck & shoulder massage is pure bliss.

I visit Siem Reap often for work and never miss an opportunity to visit Lotus. Love this place!

Steve G
07 November 2015
More >>

“Comfortable and trained specialist!”

I really liked this place. The spa area is very clean, quiet and comfortable. We made an appointment and my boyfriend and I had a room together. The girls were trained and knew the proper techniques. We got the Khmer massage and it was relaxing. I'm glad we chose this place over the less expensive spas. Technique is everything!

Bakesie Las Vegas, Nevada
10 November 2015
More >>

“Fantastic”

We made a last-minute appointment for the standard, 1-hour Khmer massage. My wife and I agreed that it competed for the best massage that either of us have ever had. We are going back tomorrow.

J0a0zinh0 Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
14 November 2015
More >>

Great massage

We had an amazing aromatherapy massage at this spa.I chose this place because it was highly rated on tripadvisor and i too now recommend this spa!!

Hana, Toronto
17 April 2017
More >>

body massage

We had body massage with Cambodian oil for 60mins - $16 each person
If you love massage this is the place to go. Above expectation massage, relaxing, calming and staff is very professional.
You also get many massage parlour in pub street for just $4 foot massage or $12 body massage but they do massage in rush and end up pressing wrong pressure points so try avoiding that and go to lotus. Worth going

Tripadvisor member
21 may 2017
More >>

Four hand massage amazing

Front desk had good customer service attitude and was very helpful in choosing the type of massage I wanted. The four hand massage was incredible, perfectly choreographed and inexpensive compared to 4-hand massages elsewhere. The masseuses knew what they were doing and were adequately soothing! Highly recommend!

Caroline US
17 June 2017
More >>

Our Awards